Home | About

Cooperative Extension Cooperative Extension
Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center at Bryan

Southeast Extension District 9 is composed of 18 counties which are supported by 84 county-based Extension professionals who conduct educational programming efforts in the areas of agriculture, family and consumer sciences, 4-H and youth development, horticultural sciences, marine sciences, integrated pest management, urban development, community development, leadership development, life skills, nutrition, and better living for Texans. Their programming efforts are also supported by a host of master volunteers and resources available through Extension specialists located at the District 9 Office or at Texas A&M University.

Contact Information Contact Information
Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center at Bryan
Dale A. Fritz, PhD
District Extension Administrator
Texas A&M System Riverside Campus
3100 State Highway 47, Building 4431
Bryan, TX  77807-2150
Phone: 979.845.6800
Fax: 979.845.6501

weblink Visit Website

Service Area
Services provided in:
  • Brazoria County, Texas
  • Brazos County, Texas
  • Burleson County, Texas
  • Chambers County, Texas
  • Fort Bend County, Texas
  • Galveston County, Texas
  • Grimes County, Texas
  • Hardin County, Texas
  • Harris County, Texas
  • Jefferson County, Texas
  • Lee County, Texas
  • Liberty County, Texas
  • Madison County, Texas
  • Montgomery County, Texas
  • Orange County, Texas
  • San Jacinto County, Texas
  • Walker County, Texas
  • Waller County, Texas

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator

Select a County